Contact Us

Contact Information

Portastand Inc.
P.O. Box 2242
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA
651.337.9331

info@portastand.com

If you are interested in becoming a dealer or distributor, please contact our owner, Bob Evanoff.


Bob Evanoff
Founder & Design Maestro
bob@portastand.com


Todd McNurlin
Bandleader of Business
todd@portastand.com


Michael Farley
Sales Force Frontman
michael@portastand.com


Aaron Rosell
Concertmaster of Culture
aaron@portastand.com


Chrissy Stone
Flautist of Finance
chrissy@portastand.com


Rich Leone
Impresario of Organization
rich@portastand.com


Matt Peterson
Drummer of Digital
matt@portastand.com


Rob Digweed
Auto-Tuner of Artwork
rob@portastand.com